View How Do I Enable the No Close Option
How Do I Enable the No Close Option
If users of your Hudson Application accidentally click the "X" in the top right hand corner of a window, causing the window to close, you may wish to enable the No Close option which prevents this accidental closing. By following the steps in the article found here, you can "hide" the "X" in the top corner so that it may not be selected. The application can then be closed by clicking File - Exit from the Menu Bar at the top of the screen.